Pasta with Ham and Peas

I’m a blogging and wordpress newbie and the past few days I’ve been exploring the use of pages. Tweaking the pages got me into a sorting mode, which also led me to thinking about ways to present content. So for recipes that I’ve tried, I decided to make myself a handy dandy reference.

Pasta with ham and peas recipe is my version of Everyday Food‘s Pasta with prosciutto and peas.

Disclaimer: Cessie is not a cook nor a culinary student. This is simply just another attempt at the kitchen.

Warning: Dishes not always palatable, pictures not always appetizing, and recipe instructions not always well-written. Proceed with caution.

p.s. I’m a photoshop amateur, too. So bear with me :) 

Share your thoughts

