10 things

I have always been drawn to lists, both the prohibitive and the suggestive types. I find it a quick, therefore efficient way, to present and absorb information. Found these articles on the net and want to get back to reading them later. Maybe these tips will come in handy when I need inspiration for my organization studies courses.

10 Things Really Amazing Employees Do

10 Things Really Amazing Bosses Do

The use of words ‘really amazing’ makes me uneasy but I can’t think of a better wording myself.

Share your thoughts

