Reuse empty Tic Tac #2

image

Taking after my boss who always carries with her a pill case for basic medicines such as mefenamic and antihistamines, I figured it was high time for me to get my own. You see, last July I had my first ride in the ambulance as a patient and was rushed into the ER. Let’s skip the details of that incident and go straight into needing a box for the ten tiny medicines that doc ordered for me to have all the time just in case I’d have another episode. Instead of buying a pill case, I made use of a Tic Tac box I had just emptied. That makes two Tic Tac boxes less from the garbage site and maybe over Php 50.00 saved from having to buy a pill case. Not bad.

Share your thoughts

